• Blabbz Did It

Mic Handz- Hell On My Back Heaven in My Wake

After 5 long years, Boot Camp Click affiliate Mic Handz releases what is his most personal album to date. Hell On My Back: Heaven In My Wake is a 20-track journey full of trials, tribulations and triumph of the Brooklyn emcee. "Monetarily, this journey has been far more an expense than a come up," says Handz. "But the mission is true and the love is real and the belief that this is my calling is what truly drives me to keep going and seek my successes. I have lived through the hell, seen the losses, felt the pains and witnessed the sacrifices, but now I'm forward minded and I refuse not to move on and use my pain and lessons to ensure that I find heaven in my wake. It has to get better from here, and refuse to have it any other way." Hell On My Back: Heaven In My Wake features appearances from M.O.P.'s Fame, Rockness Monsta, Big Twins, Prince Po, Napoleon Da Legend, Cayoz da Emcee, Don Streat, Q Guyton and more with production from U.G. Sismographe, Trakhedz and Ozee and includes the hit single "Mission Is Clear" with Sgravo & DJ Fastcut. Hell On My Back: Heaven In My Wake is out now on Bandcamp.

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Header Slider_LostLiggyFiles.jpg
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
  • SoundCloud Social Icon
  • YouTube Social  Icon

VitalGroundz Media Inc.

We are a media platform exhibiting the Preservation of Hip Hop Culture by highlighting it’s Elementz across all #Generationz

Useful Links

Contact Us

P.O Box 523418  Bronx, NY 10452
Phone: (646) 580-4686

© 2016 - All Rights Reserved.  Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

  • Grey Facebook Icon
  • Grey Twitter Icon
  • Grey Instagram Icon
  • Grey Google+ Icon
  • Grey YouTube Icon