#VitalFactz: 24th Anniversary - MC Lyte (Ain't No Other)

On this day in 1993 @mclyte MC Lyte dropped her 4th studio album Ain't No Other. This album includes the singles I Go On & the smash hit Ruffneck.

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Header Slider_LostLiggyFiles.jpg
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
  • SoundCloud Social Icon
  • YouTube Social  Icon