• Eldon Davis - Historian

#VitalFactz: 26th Anniversary - Main Source (Breaking Atoms)

26 Years ago today Main Source dropped their debut album Breaking Atoms. This album features the singles Watch Roger Do His Thing, Looking At The Front Door, Just Hanging Out & Peace Is Not The Word To Play.

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Header Slider_LostLiggyFiles.jpg
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
  • SoundCloud Social Icon
  • YouTube Social  Icon