• Eldon Davis - Historian

#VitalFactz: 23rd Anniversary - Gravediggaz (6 Feet Deep)

On this day in 1994 @RZA Gravediggaz released their classic debut album 6 Feet Deep. This album peaked at #36 on Billboard's Hot 200 Albums Chart. It includes the hits Diary Of A Madman, Nowhere To Run, Nowhere To Hide & 1-800 Suicide.

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Header Slider_LostLiggyFiles.jpg
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
  • SoundCloud Social Icon
  • YouTube Social  Icon