• Eldon Davis - Historian

#VitalFactz: 29th Anniversary Rob Base & DJ E-Z Rock (It Takes Two)

On this day in 1988, Harlem, New York duo Rob Base & DJ E-Z Rock released their classic debut album It Takes Two. This album reached Platinum status & features the Hits Get On The Dance Floor (which topped the Hot Rap Singles Chart) & Joy & Pain as well as the Platinum selling Title Track.

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Header Slider_LostLiggyFiles.jpg
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
  • SoundCloud Social Icon
  • YouTube Social  Icon