#VitalFactz: 22nd Anniversary - Group Home (Livin' Proof)

On this day in 1995, Gang Starr affiliate Group Home released their debut album Livin' Proof. It was produced entirely by DJ Premier with the exception of 2 tracks. It features the singles Suspended In Time, Supa Star as well as the title track.

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Header Slider_LostLiggyFiles.jpg
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
  • SoundCloud Social Icon
  • YouTube Social  Icon