• Eldon Davis - Historian

#VitalFactz: Happy Birthday - Cam'ron

Happy Birthday @Mr_Camron Cam'ron. Born Cameron Ezike Giles February 4, 1976. Giles first came on the scene in 1998 with his debut album Confessions of Fire. It reached Gold status & includes the singles 357 & Horse & Carriage. In 2000 he released his S.D.E. (Sports, Drugs & Entertainment). This album includes the singles Let Me Know, What Means The World To You & My Hood. In 2002 he released his 3rd album Come Home With Me. This would be his most successful album to date. It reached Platinum status & topped the R&B Albums Chart. It also peaked at #2 on Billboard's Hot 200 Albums Chart. It includes the singles Oh Boy, Hey Ma & Daydreaming. In 2004 he released his fourth album, the Gold selling Purple Haze. In includes the single Get 'Em Girls. In 2006 he released his fifth album Killa Season, which features the single Touch It Or Not (Ft. Lil Wayne). This album also peaked at #2 on Billboard's Hot 200 Albums Chart while topping both the R&B and Rap Albums Chart. Cam'ron has 6 Albums to date & is currently working o his seventh.

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Header Slider_LostLiggyFiles.jpg
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
  • SoundCloud Social Icon
  • YouTube Social  Icon

VitalGroundz Media Inc.

We are a media platform exhibiting the Preservation of Hip Hop Culture by highlighting it’s Elementz across all #Generationz

Useful Links

Contact Us

P.O Box 523418  Bronx, NY 10452
Phone: (646) 580-4686

© 2016 - All Rights Reserved.  Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

  • Grey Facebook Icon
  • Grey Twitter Icon
  • Grey Instagram Icon
  • Grey Google+ Icon
  • Grey YouTube Icon