#VitalFactz: 25th Anniversary - Ice T (Home Invasion)

On this day in 1993, West Coast MC @FINALLEVEL Ice T released his 5th studio LP Home Invasion. This album was Certified Gold & includes the singles I Ain't New To This, That's How I'm Livin' as well as Gotta Lotta Love.

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Header Slider_LostLiggyFiles.jpg
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
  • SoundCloud Social Icon
  • YouTube Social  Icon