• Eldon Davis - Historian

#VitalFactz: 26th Anniversary - White Men Can't Rap (Soundtrack)

On this day in 1992, Capitol Records released White Men Can't Rap, an EP consisting of Hip Hop songs from the movie White Men Can't Jump. This EP features contributions from heavy hitters such as Gang Starr (Now You're Mine), Cypress Hill (A to the K) & Main Source (Fakin' The Funk).

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Header Slider_LostLiggyFiles.jpg
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
  • SoundCloud Social Icon
  • YouTube Social  Icon

VitalGroundz Media Inc.

We are a media platform exhibiting the Preservation of Hip Hop Culture by highlighting it’s Elementz across all #Generationz

Useful Links

Contact Us

P.O Box 523418  Bronx, NY 10452
Phone: (646) 580-4686

© 2016 - All Rights Reserved.  Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

  • Grey Facebook Icon
  • Grey Twitter Icon
  • Grey Instagram Icon
  • Grey Google+ Icon
  • Grey YouTube Icon