• Eldon Davis - Historian

#VitalFactz: 31st Anniversary - DJ Jazzy Jeff & The Fresh Prince (Rock The House)

On this day in 1987, Legendary Philly natives DJ Jazzy Jeff & The Fresh Prince released their debut album Rock The House. This album was Certified Gold & features the singles A Touch Of Jazz as well as The Magnificent Jazzy Jeff & Girls Ain't Nothing But Trouble.

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Header Slider_LostLiggyFiles.jpg
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
  • SoundCloud Social Icon
  • YouTube Social  Icon

VitalGroundz Media Inc.

We are a media platform exhibiting the Preservation of Hip Hop Culture by highlighting it’s Elementz across all #Generationz

Useful Links

Contact Us

P.O Box 523418  Bronx, NY 10452
Phone: (646) 580-4686

© 2016 - All Rights Reserved.  Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

  • Grey Facebook Icon
  • Grey Twitter Icon
  • Grey Instagram Icon
  • Grey Google+ Icon
  • Grey YouTube Icon