• Eldon Davis - Historian

#VitalFactz: 22nd Anniversary - Kool Keith (Dr. Octagonecologyst)

On this day in 1996, Ultramagnetic MC's member Kool Keith released his debut studio solo album (under the alias Dr. Octagon) Dr. Octagonecologyst. This album features the singles Blue Flowers, 3000 & No Awareness.

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Header Slider_LostLiggyFiles.jpg
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
  • SoundCloud Social Icon
  • YouTube Social  Icon