#VitalFactz: 26th Anniversary - MC Breed (20 Below)

On this day in 1992, Flint, Michigan artist, the late MC Breed released his debut album 20 Below. This album features the singles Ain't To Be Fucked With & Ain't too Much Worried.

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Header Slider_LostLiggyFiles.jpg
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
  • SoundCloud Social Icon
  • YouTube Social  Icon