• Eldon Davis - Historian

VitalFactz: 23rd Anniversary - Naughty By Nature (Poverty's Paradise)

On this day in 1995, Naughty By Nature released their fourth studio album (their third under the name Naughty By Nature) Poverty's Paradise. This album was Certified Gold & earned the group a Grammy Award in 1996 for Best Rap Album. It includes the singles Craziest, Clap Yo Hands & Feel Me Flow.

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Header Slider_LostLiggyFiles.jpg
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
  • SoundCloud Social Icon
  • YouTube Social  Icon