• Eldon Davis - Historian

#VitalFactz: 26th Anniversary - Brand New Heavies (Heavy Rhyme Experience, Vol. 1)

On this day in 1992, London based Acid Jazz/R&B group The Brand New Heavies released their second studio album Heavy Rhyme Experience, Vol. 1. This album is a collaboration with some of the biggest names in Hip Hop at that time. This album features Grand Puba (Who Makes The Loot?), Masta Ace (Wake Me When I'm Dead), Gang Starr (It's Getting Hectic), Kool G Rap (Death Threat) & others.

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Header Slider_LostLiggyFiles.jpg
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
  • SoundCloud Social Icon
  • YouTube Social  Icon