• Eldon Davis - Historian

#VitalFactz: 21st Anniversary - Killarmy (Silent Weapons For Quiet Wars)

It was on this day in 1997 that Wu-Tang Clan affiliate Killarmy released their debut studio album Silent Weapons For Quiet Wars. This album includes the singles Wake Up, Wu-Renegades & Swinging Swords.

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Header Slider_LostLiggyFiles.jpg
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
  • SoundCloud Social Icon
  • YouTube Social  Icon