• Eldon Davis - Historian

#VitalFactz: 31st Anniversary - MC Shan (Down By Law)

On this day in 1987, Juice Crew member MC Shan released his debut album Down By Law. This album features his hit single The Bridge as well as Left Me Lonely. It also includes the LL Cool J diss track Beat Biter.

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Header Slider_LostLiggyFiles.jpg
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
  • SoundCloud Social Icon
  • YouTube Social  Icon