• Eldon Davis - Historian

#VitalFactz: 24th Anniversary - Gravediggaz (6 Feet Deep)

On this day in 1994, East Coast group Gravediggaz released their debut studio album 6 Feet Deep. This album peaked at #36 on Billboard's Hot 200 Albums Chart. It includes the singles 1800 Suicide, Nowhere To Run, Nowhere To Hide & Diary Of A Madman.

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Header Slider_LostLiggyFiles.jpg
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
  • SoundCloud Social Icon
  • YouTube Social  Icon