• Eldon Davis - Historian

#VitalFactz: 20th Anniversary - E-40 (The Element Of Surprise)

On this day in 1998, West Coast rapper @E40 E-40 released his 4th album The Element Of Surprise. This release is a Double Album & was certified Gold. It includes the singles Hope I Don't Go Back & From The Ground Up.

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Header Slider_LostLiggyFiles.jpg
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
  • SoundCloud Social Icon
  • YouTube Social  Icon