• Eldon Davis - Historian

#VitalFactz: 27th Anniversary - Naughty By Nature (Debut Album)

On this day in 1991, East Orange, New Jersey group Naughty By Nature released their self-titled second studio album, which is their first using the name Naughty By Nature. This album was certified Platinum & peaked at #16 On Billboard's Hot 200 Albums Chart. It includes the Double Platinum single O.P.P., Everything's Gonna Be Alright (originally titled Ghetto Bastard). It also includes the single Uptown Anthem which also appears on the Juice Soundtrack.

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Header Slider_LostLiggyFiles.jpg
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
  • SoundCloud Social Icon
  • YouTube Social  Icon

VitalGroundz Media Inc.

We are a media platform exhibiting the Preservation of Hip Hop Culture by highlighting it’s Elementz across all #Generationz

Useful Links

Contact Us

P.O Box 523418  Bronx, NY 10452
Phone: (646) 580-4686

© 2016 - All Rights Reserved.  Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

  • Grey Facebook Icon
  • Grey Twitter Icon
  • Grey Instagram Icon
  • Grey Google+ Icon
  • Grey YouTube Icon