top of page
  • MJ Savino

DJ Enyoutee Of 91.3 FM WVKR Presents "Power of Words Compilation"

DJ Enyoutee of the renowned Hip Hop group Alpha Faktion announces the release of his latest compilation "Power of Words". DJ Enyoutee is the host of No Ideas Original Radio Show on 91.3FM WVKR in Poughkeepsie, NY.

Some highlighted artists off the project include Planet Asia, King Magnetic, Rockness Monsta, Dirt Platoon, Krumb Snatcha, Alpha Faktion, D.V. Alias Khryst, and more. Production comes courtesy of DJ Spinna, Venom, Supreme Da Almighty, and The Custodian of Records just to name a few.

No Ideas Original Radio Show broadcasts live every Saturday/Sunday morning from 1am-3am EST direct from Vassar College's Independent Radio Station on 91.3FM WVKR. NIO Radio is nothing but that raw and official Hip Hop from the old to the new every week coming through the airwaves. Submit must to

Stream "Power of Words" below

"Power of Words" Track List

1. Milano Constantine - Flying Saucers produced by DJ Enyoutee

2. King Magnetic & SmooVth - Broadcasting Live produced by Haleem The GodBrother

3. Alpha Faktion - Creative Control "Re-Program" produced by Venom *

4. D Strong & King RA - VLAD TV produced by Supreme Da Almighty

5. Realio Sparkzwell - Save My City produced by Plague MD

6. Zagnif Nori & King Author - Head Hunting produced by Plague MD

7. Dirt Platoon - '88 produced by 3I'sYd

8. Rap P - Make It or Take It produced by Supreme Da Almighty

9. The Bad Seed - What I'm On produced by Tensho

10. Alpha Faktion & Starvin B - Inner Savage produced by Plague MD

11. Planet Asia, Tone Cuff, Krumb Snatcha - Sacred Math produced by Plague MD

12. I.N.F. - The Cycle produced by Plague MD

13. Reap - Who Knows? produced by Plague MD

14. Toxsicpreme Al-Amin - Shine produced by Rebelxgenius

15. D.V. Alias Khryst, Rock of Heltah Skeltah, Lord Have Mercy - Veteran Status Remix produced by DLP

16. Whichcraft - Bring The Light produced Plague MD

17. Born Unique & Milano Constantine - Destruct produced by DJ Spinna

18. UG, Skanks the Rap Martyr, King Author, Nowaah The Flood, DJ Tekwun, The Bad Seed, Zagnif Nori - Strength In Numbers produced by The Custodian Of Records

19. Planet Asia & Goretex - Return To Power produced by Supreme Da Almighty

20. L.E.O. & Last Measure - Ample Time produced by Plague MD

21. Alpha Faktion - Breaking Ground produced by Chess Pain

22. IDE - Mic Hog produced by DJ Enyoutee

23. Planet Asia - Over The Airwaves produced by Plague MD

24. Starvin B - The Flame Thrower produced by Plague MD

25. Planet Asia, Tone Cuff, Krumb Snatcha - Sacred Math Remix produced by Mr. Jack

Featured Posts