• Eldon Davis - Historian

#VitalFactz: 22nd anniversary - The Roots (Illadelph Halflife)

On this day in 1996, Philadelphia based group The Roots released their third studio album Illadelph Halflife. This album includes the singles What They Do, Clones & Concerto Of The Desperado.

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Header Slider_LostLiggyFiles.jpg
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
  • SoundCloud Social Icon
  • YouTube Social  Icon