#VitalFactz: 23rd Anniversary - Doug E. Fresh (Play)

On this day in 1995, The Original Human Beatbox Doug E. Fresh released his fourth studio album Play. It features the single I-Ight.

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Header Slider_LostLiggyFiles.jpg
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
  • SoundCloud Social Icon
  • YouTube Social  Icon