top of page

#VitalFactz: 30th Anniversary - Ultramagnetic MC's (Critical Beatdown)

On this day in 1988, Bronx New York crew Ultramagnetic MC's released their classic debut studio album Critical Beatdown. This album includes the singles Ego Trippin', Traveling At The Speed Of Thought, Funky, Watch Me Now, Ease Back & Give The Drummer Some.

Featured Posts