• Eldon Davis - Historian

#VitalFactz: 22nd Anniversary - House Of Pain (Truth Crushed To Earth Shall Rise Again)

On this day in 1996, West Coast based group House Of Pain released their third and final studio album Truth Crushed To Earth Shall Rise Again. This album includes the single Fed Up.

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Header Slider_LostLiggyFiles.jpg
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
  • SoundCloud Social Icon
  • YouTube Social  Icon