• Eldon Davis - Historian

#VitalFactz: 24th Anniversary - Ice Cube (Bootlegs & B-Sides)

On this day in 1994, Ice Cube released his debut compilation album Bootlegs & B-Sides. The album reached gold status. It's a compuilation of remixes & B-Sides. The remixes includes What Can I Do? and Check Yo Self.

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Header Slider_LostLiggyFiles.jpg
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
  • SoundCloud Social Icon
  • YouTube Social  Icon