• Eldon Davis - Historian

#VitalFactz: 27th Anniversary - Sir Mix-a-Lot (Mack Daddy)

On this day in 1992, Seattle legend Sir Mix-a-Lot released his third studio album Mack Daddy.

This album was certified Platinum. It includes the singles Baby Got Back (which peaked at #1 on Billboard's Hot 100 Singles chart & earned him a Grammy Award), One Time's Got No Case as well as Swap Meet Louie.

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Header Slider_LostLiggyFiles.jpg
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
  • SoundCloud Social Icon
  • YouTube Social  Icon

VitalGroundz Media Inc.

We are a media platform exhibiting the Preservation of Hip Hop Culture by highlighting it’s Elementz across all #Generationz

Useful Links

Contact Us

P.O Box 523418  Bronx, NY 10452
Phone: (646) 580-4686

© 2016 - All Rights Reserved.  Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

  • Grey Facebook Icon
  • Grey Twitter Icon
  • Grey Instagram Icon
  • Grey Google+ Icon
  • Grey YouTube Icon