#VitalFactz: 23rd Anniversary - Busta Rhymes (The Coming)

On this day in 1996, Busta Rhymes (formerly of Leaders Of The New School) released his debut solo album The Coming. This album was certified Platinum and peaked at #6 on Billboard's Hot 200 Albums Chart. It includes the singles Woo Hah!! Got You All in Check and It's A Party.

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Header Slider_LostLiggyFiles.jpg
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
  • SoundCloud Social Icon
  • YouTube Social  Icon