• Eldon Davis - Historian

#VitalFactz: 32nd Anniversary - DJ Jazzy Jeff & The Fresh Prince (Rock The House)

On this day in 1987, Jazzy Jeff & The Fresh Prince released their debut studio album Rock The House. This album includes the singles Girls Ain't Nothing But Trouble & Just One Of Those Days.

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Header Slider_LostLiggyFiles.jpg
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
  • SoundCloud Social Icon
  • YouTube Social  Icon