#VitalFactz: 23rd Anniversary - MC Eiht (Death Threatz)

On this day in 1996, West Coast Rapper MC Eiht released his second studio album Death Threatz. This album includes the singles Thuggin It Up and You Can't See Me.

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Header Slider_LostLiggyFiles.jpg
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
  • SoundCloud Social Icon
  • YouTube Social  Icon