• Eldon Davis - Historian

#VitalFactz: 26th Anniversary - MC Breed (The New Breed)

On this day in 1993, Flint Michigan native MC Breed released his second album The New Breed. This album includes the singles Gotta Get Mine, Tight and Everyday Ho.

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Header Slider_LostLiggyFiles.jpg
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
  • SoundCloud Social Icon
  • YouTube Social  Icon