• Eldon Davis - Historian

#VitalFactz: 21st Anniversary - Lord Tariq & Peter Gunz (Make It Reign)

On this day in 1998, Bronz duo Lord Tariq & Peter Gunz released their one and only album to date Make It Reign. This album includes the single We Will Ball as well as the the Platinum selling single Deja Vu (Uptown Baby).

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Header Slider_LostLiggyFiles.jpg
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
  • SoundCloud Social Icon
  • YouTube Social  Icon