• Eldon Davis - Historian

#VitalFactz: 33rd Anniversary - Doug E. Fresh & The Get Fresh Crew (Oh My God!)

On this day in 1986, Doug E. Fresh (the Original Human Beatbox) along with The Get Fresh Crew released his debut studio album Oh My God!. It includes the singles All The Way To Heaven as well as The Show.

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Header Slider_LostLiggyFiles.jpg
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
  • SoundCloud Social Icon
  • YouTube Social  Icon

VitalGroundz Media Inc.

We are a media platform exhibiting the Preservation of Hip Hop Culture by highlighting it’s Elementz across all #Generationz

Useful Links

Contact Us

P.O Box 523418  Bronx, NY 10452
Phone: (646) 580-4686

© 2016 - All Rights Reserved.  Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

  • Grey Facebook Icon
  • Grey Twitter Icon
  • Grey Instagram Icon
  • Grey Google+ Icon
  • Grey YouTube Icon