• MJ Savino

Rome Streetz Releases Last Installment Of "Noise Kandy"

Elite NY MC, Rome Streetz, is known throughout the boroughs and worldwide for delivering new age NY Hip Hop with a 'golden era' vibe, and such is the case with the release of his "Noise Kandy" installments. Streetz offers Volume 3 as a form of lyrical exercise brimming with raw raps. Ready to drop the final installment with guns blazing, the seasoned emcee wrote all 11 verses within a week’s time, and enlisted other heavy hitters including Planet Asia, Bubba Rock, and legendary Statik Selektah, just to name a few. The EP embodies raw NY Hip Hop through gritty lyricism, tight bars, and clever wordplay. Streetz tales include spitting on industry puppets, success, violators, street ethics, and of course surviving the concrete jungle. Production encases the perfect mix of knocking beats, soulful undertones, suspenseful cadences, along with 'mirror shaking' and 'car thumping' bass that heightens the rawness spewed from Streetz.

Take heed, "Noise Kandy" Vol 3 will cause severe ear 'kandy' dependency. Stream EP and follow Streetz below.

Connect with Rome Streetz on Facebook | Instagram | Twitter

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Header Slider_LostLiggyFiles.jpg
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
  • SoundCloud Social Icon
  • YouTube Social  Icon

VitalGroundz Media Inc.

We are a media platform exhibiting the Preservation of Hip Hop Culture by highlighting it’s Elementz across all #Generationz

Useful Links

Contact Us

P.O Box 523418  Bronx, NY 10452
Phone: (646) 580-4686

© 2016 - All Rights Reserved.  Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

  • Grey Facebook Icon
  • Grey Twitter Icon
  • Grey Instagram Icon
  • Grey Google+ Icon
  • Grey YouTube Icon