• Eldon Davis - Historian

#VitalFactz: 25th Anniversary - Coolio (It Takes A Thief)

On this day in 1994, West Coast MC Coolio released his debut album It Takes A Thief. This album was certified Platinum. It includes the singles Fantastic Voyage (which went Double Platinum), I Remember and Mama I'm In Love Wit' A Gangsta.

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Header Slider_LostLiggyFiles.jpg
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
  • SoundCloud Social Icon
  • YouTube Social  Icon