• Eldon Davis - Historian

#VitalFactz: 29th Anniversary - D-Nice (Call Me D-Nice)

It was on this day in 1990 that Boogie Down Productions member D-Nice released his debut solo album Call Me D-Nice. This album includes the singles Crumbs On The Table, Glory as well as the title track.

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Header Slider_LostLiggyFiles.jpg
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
  • SoundCloud Social Icon
  • YouTube Social  Icon