• Eldon Davis - Historian

#VitalFactz: 32nd Anniversary - MC Shan (Down By Law)

On this day in 1987, Juice Crew member MC Shan released his debut album Down By Law. This album, which was produced by Marley Marl, includes the cuts The Bridge, Jane, Stop This Crazy Thing as well as Left Me Lonely and Kill That Noise.

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Header Slider_LostLiggyFiles.jpg
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
  • SoundCloud Social Icon
  • YouTube Social  Icon