• Eldon Davis - Historian

#VitalFactz: 20th Anniversary - The Beatnuts (Musical Massacre)

On this day in 1999, production team The Beatnuts released their third album A Musical Massacre. This album includes the singles Watch Out Now & Se Acabo (It's Over).

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Header Slider_LostLiggyFiles.jpg
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
  • SoundCloud Social Icon
  • YouTube Social  Icon