• Eldon Davis - Historian

#VitalFactz: 20th Anniversary - Mobb Deep (Murda Muzik)

On this day in 1999, Mobb Deep released their 4th studio album Murda Muzik. This release would be their most successful album ever. It was certified Platinum & peaked at #3 on Billboard's Hot 200 Albums Chart. It includes the singles Quiet Storm, It's Mine & U.S.A. (Aiight Then).

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Header Slider_LostLiggyFiles.jpg
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
  • SoundCloud Social Icon
  • YouTube Social  Icon

VitalGroundz Media Inc.

We are a media platform exhibiting the Preservation of Hip Hop Culture by highlighting it’s Elementz across all #Generationz

Useful Links

Contact Us

P.O Box 523418  Bronx, NY 10452
Phone: (646) 580-4686

© 2016 - All Rights Reserved.  Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

  • Grey Facebook Icon
  • Grey Twitter Icon
  • Grey Instagram Icon
  • Grey Google+ Icon
  • Grey YouTube Icon