#VitalFactz: 28th Anniversary - MC Lyte (Act Like You Know)

On this day in 1991, MC Lyte released her third studio album Act Like You Know. This album includes the singles When In Love, Poor Georgie and Eyes Are The Soul.

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Header Slider_LostLiggyFiles.jpg
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
  • SoundCloud Social Icon
  • YouTube Social  Icon