• Eldon Davis - Historian

#VitalFactz: 31st Anniversary - Rob Base & DJ E-Z Rock (It Takes Two)

On this day in 1988, Rob Base & DJ E-Z Rock released their debut album It Takes Two. This album was certified Platinum. It includes the singles Joy & Pain, Get On The Dance Floor, It Takes Two and Times Are Gettin' Ill.

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Header Slider_LostLiggyFiles.jpg
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
  • SoundCloud Social Icon
  • YouTube Social  Icon