• Eldon Davis - Historian

#VitalFactz: 26th Anniversary - KRS-One (Return Of The Boom Bap)

On this day in 1993, Boogie Down Productions leader KRS-One released his debut solo studio album Return Of The Boom Bap. It includes the songs Outta Here & Sound Of Da Police as well Black Cop and Higher Level.

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Header Slider_LostLiggyFiles.jpg
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
  • SoundCloud Social Icon
  • YouTube Social  Icon