• Eldon Davis - Historian

#VitalFactz: 26th Anniversary - Lords Of The Underground (Here Come The Lords)

On this day in 1993, Lords Of The Underground released their debut album Here Come The Lords. This album includes the singles Psycho, Funky Child, Chief Rocka & Here Come The Lords.

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Header Slider_LostLiggyFiles.jpg
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
  • SoundCloud Social Icon
  • YouTube Social  Icon