#VitalFactz: 26th Anniversary - Spice 1 (187 He Wrote)

On this day in 1993, Spice 1 released his 2nd studio album 187 He Wrote. This album was certified Gold. It includes the singles Dumpin' 'Em In Ditches and The Murda Show.

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Header Slider_LostLiggyFiles.jpg
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
  • SoundCloud Social Icon
  • YouTube Social  Icon