• Eldon Davis - Historian

#VitalFactz: 31st Anniversary - Ultramagnetic MC's - Critical Beatdown

On this day in 1988, Bronx New York crew Ultramagnetic MC's released their classic debut studio album Critical Beatdown. This album includes the singles Ego Trippin', Traveling At The Speed Of Thought, Funky, Watch Me Now, Ease Back & Give The Drummer Some.

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Header Slider_LostLiggyFiles.jpg
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
  • SoundCloud Social Icon
  • YouTube Social  Icon