• Eldon Davis - Historian

#VitalFactz: 26th anniversary - DJ Jazzy Jeff & The Fresh Prince (Code Red)

On this day in 1993, DJ Jazzy Jeff & The Fresh Prince released their 5th & final album Code Red. This album was certified Gold. It includes the singles I'm Looking for the One (To Be with Me) as well as Boom! Shake The Room.

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Header Slider_LostLiggyFiles.jpg
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
  • SoundCloud Social Icon
  • YouTube Social  Icon

VitalGroundz Media Inc.

We are a media platform exhibiting the Preservation of Hip Hop Culture by highlighting it’s Elementz across all #Generationz

Useful Links

Contact Us

P.O Box 523418  Bronx, NY 10452
Phone: (646) 580-4686

© 2016 - All Rights Reserved.  Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

  • Grey Facebook Icon
  • Grey Twitter Icon
  • Grey Instagram Icon
  • Grey Google+ Icon
  • Grey YouTube Icon