• Eldon Davis - Historian

#VitalFactz: 23rd Anniversary - House Of Pain (Truth Crushed to Earth Shall Rise Again)

On this day in 1996, House Of Pain released their 3rd album Truth Crushed to Earth Shall Rise Again. This would be their final album. It includes the single Fed Up.

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Header Slider_LostLiggyFiles.jpg
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
  • SoundCloud Social Icon
  • YouTube Social  Icon