• Eldon Davis - Historian

#VitalFactz: 26th Anniversary - Queen Latifah (Black Reign)

On this day in 1993 Queen Latifah released her third studio album Black Reign. This album was certified Gold. It includes the singles U.N.I.T.Y., Just Another Day, Black Hand Side, Weekend Love and I Can't Understand.

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Header Slider_LostLiggyFiles.jpg
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
  • SoundCloud Social Icon
  • YouTube Social  Icon