• Eldon Davis - Historian

#VitalFactz: 21st Anniversary - Ice Cube (War & Peace Vol. 1: The War Disc)

On this day in 1998, Ice Cube released his 5th studio album War & Peace, Vol.1 (The War Disc). This album was certified Platinum. It includes the singles Pushin' Weight & Fuck Dying.

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Header Slider_LostLiggyFiles.jpg
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
  • SoundCloud Social Icon
  • YouTube Social  Icon