• Eldon Davis - Historian

#VitalFactz: 23rd Anniversary - Redman (Muddy Waters)

On this day in 1996, Redman released his 3rd studio album Muddy Waters. This album was certified Gold. It includes the singles Pick It Up, It's Like That (My Big Brother) & Whateva Man.

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Header Slider_LostLiggyFiles.jpg
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
  • SoundCloud Social Icon
  • YouTube Social  Icon