• Eldon Davis - Historian

#VitalFactz: 31st Anniversary - De La Soul (3 Feet High & Rising)

On this day in 1989, veteran Long Island trio De La Soul released their groundbreaking debut studio album 3 Feet High & Rising. This album was certified Platinum. It includes the singles Plug Tunin', Potholes In My Lawn, Me, Myself & I, Say No Go & Buddy.

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Header Slider_LostLiggyFiles.jpg
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
  • SoundCloud Social Icon
  • YouTube Social  Icon

VitalGroundz Media Inc.

We are a media platform exhibiting the Preservation of Hip Hop Culture by highlighting it’s Elementz across all #Generationz

Useful Links

Contact Us

P.O Box 523418  Bronx, NY 10452
Phone: (646) 580-4686

© 2016 - All Rights Reserved.  Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

  • Grey Facebook Icon
  • Grey Twitter Icon
  • Grey Instagram Icon
  • Grey Google+ Icon
  • Grey YouTube Icon